mintty - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: (Default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: (OEM codepage)
zh_CN: (OEM 代码页)

en: (ANSI codepage)
zh_CN: (ANSI 代码页)

en: There are no available terminals
zh_CN: 没有可用的终端

en: Error: Could not open log file
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开日志文件

en: Error: Could not fork child process
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建子进程

en: DLL rebasing may be required; see 'rebaseall / rebase --help'
zh_CN: 可能需要 DLL 地址重定位，运行此命令查看帮助 'rebaseall / rebase --help'

note: __ %1$s: client command (e.g. shell) to be run; %2$s: error message
en: Failed to run '%s': %s
zh_CN: 运行 '%s' 失败：%s

note: __ %1$s: client command (e.g. shell) terminated, %2$i: exit code
en: %s: Exit %i
zh_CN: %s：退出 %i

note: __ default inline notification if ExitWrite=yes
en: TERMINATED
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Error: Could not fork child daemon
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建子进程

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis - Placement
en: stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis - Placement
en: align
zh_CN: 适应

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis - Placement
en: middle
zh_CN: 居中

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis - Placement
en: full
zh_CN: 填充

note: __ %s: unknown option name
en: Ignoring unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略未知选项 '%s'

en: Internal error: too many options
zh_CN: 内部错误：过多选项

en: Internal error: too many options/comments
zh_CN: 内部错误：过多选项/注释

note: __ %2$s: option name, %1$s: invalid value report errors only during initialisation
en: Ignoring invalid value '%s' for option '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略 '%s' 无效值，属于该选项 '%s'

note: __ %s: option name
en: Ignoring option '%s' with missing value
zh_CN: 忽略 '%s' 选项，因为缺少值

note: __ %1$s: config file name, %2$s: error message
en: Could not save options to '%s':
    %s.
zh_CN: 无法将选项保存到 '%s'：
    %s。

en: ◇ None (printing disabled) ◇
zh_CN: ◇ 无 (禁用打印) ◇

en: ◆ Default printer ◆
zh_CN: ◆ 默认打印机 ◆

note: __ UI language
en: – None –
zh_CN: – 无 –

en: @ Windows language @
zh_CN: @ Windows 语言 @

en: * Locale environm. *
zh_CN: * Locale 环境变量 *

en: = cfg. Text Locale =
zh_CN: = 已配置的 Locale =

en: simple beep
zh_CN: 简单的嘟声

en: no beep
zh_CN: 无提示音

en: Default Beep
zh_CN: 默认的嘟声

en: Critical Stop
zh_CN: 错误提示音

en: Question
zh_CN: 疑问提示音

en: Exclamation
zh_CN: 惊叹提示音

en: Asterisk
zh_CN: 星号提示音

en: ◇ None (system sound) ◇
zh_CN: ◇ 无 (系统声音) ◇

note: __ terminal theme / colour scheme __ emojis style
en: ◇ None ◇
zh_CN: ◇ 无 ◇

note: __ indicator of unsaved downloaded colour scheme
en: downloaded / give me a name!
zh_CN: 已下载 / 给我起名！

en: Could not load web theme
zh_CN: 无法加载网络主题

en: Cannot write theme file
zh_CN: 无法写入主题文件

en: Cannot store theme file
zh_CN: 无法储存主题文件

note: __ Options - Text:
en: as font
zh_CN: 字形

note: __ Options - Text:
en: as colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: as font & as colour
zh_CN: 字形 & 颜色

note: __ Dialog button - show About text
en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

note: __ Dialog button - save changes
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: __ Dialog button - cancel
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: __ Dialog button - apply changes
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: __ Dialog button - take notice
en: I see
zh_CN: 我了解了

note: __ Dialog button - confirm action
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: __ Options - Looks: treeview label
en: Looks
zh_CN: 外观

note: __ Options - Looks: panel title
en: Looks in Terminal
zh_CN: 终端外观

note: __ Options - Looks: section title
en: Colours
zh_CN: 颜色

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Foreground...
zh_CN: 前景(&F)...

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Background...
zh_CN: 背景(&B)...

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Cursor...
zh_CN: 光标(&C)...

note: __ Options - Looks:
en: &Theme
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

note: __ Options - Looks: name of web service
en: Color Scheme Designer
zh_CN: 颜色样式设计工具

note: __ Options - Looks: store colour scheme
en: Store
zh_CN: 保存

note: __ Options - Looks: section title
en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency __ Options - Keys: __ Options - Mouse: __ Options - Window:
en: &Off
zh_CN: 关(&O)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: &Low
zh_CN: 低(&L)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency, short form of radio button label "Medium"
en: &Med.
zh_CN: 中(&M)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: &Medium
zh_CN: 中(&M)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: &High
zh_CN: 高(&H)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: Gla&ss
zh_CN: 玻璃

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: Opa&que when focused
zh_CN: 获得焦点后变为不透明(&Q)

note: __ Options - Looks: transparency
en: Blu&r
zh_CN: 模糊(&R)

note: __ Options - Looks: section title
en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor type
en: Li&ne
zh_CN: 竖线

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor type
en: Bloc&k
zh_CN: 方块

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor type
en: &Underscore
zh_CN: 下划线

note: __ Options - Looks: cursor feature
en: Blinkin&g
zh_CN: 闪烁(&G)

note: __ Options - Text: treeview label
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: __ Options - Text: panel title
en: Text and Font properties
zh_CN: 文本和字体属性

note: __ Options - Text: section title
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: __ Options - Text: __ Font chooser:
en: Font st&yle:
zh_CN: 字体样式(&Y)

note: __ Font chooser:
en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Sho&w bold as font
zh_CN: 显示粗体字形(&W)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Show &bold as colour
zh_CN: 显示粗体颜色(&B)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Show bold
zh_CN: 显示粗体的

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Allow blinking
zh_CN: 允许闪烁(&A)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: Font smoothing
zh_CN: 字体平滑

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

note: __ Options - Text: __ Options - Window: scrollbar
en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Partial
zh_CN: 部分(&P)

note: __ Options - Text:
en: &Full
zh_CN: 全部(&F)

en: &Locale
zh_CN: 本地 &Locale

en: &Character set
zh_CN: 字符集(&C)

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis: __ Options - Text:
en: Emojis
zh_CN: Emoji

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis:
en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

note: __ Options - Text - Emojis:
en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

note: __ Options - Keys: treeview label
en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

note: __ Options - Keys: panel title
en: Keyboard features
zh_CN: 键盘特性

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Backarrow sends ^H
zh_CN: 退格键发送 ^H (&B)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Delete sends DEL
zh_CN: 删除键发送 DEL (&D)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: Ctrl+LeftAlt is Alt&Gr
zh_CN: 将 Ctrl+左Alt 设置为 Alt&Gr

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: AltGr is also Alt
zh_CN: 将 AltGr 也视为 Alt

note: __ Options - Keys: section title
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: Cop&y and Paste (Ctrl/Shift+Ins)
zh_CN: 复制和粘贴(&Y) (Ctrl/Shift+Ins)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Menu and Full Screen (Alt+Space/Enter)
zh_CN: 显示菜单和全屏(&M) (Alt+Space/Enter)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Switch window (Ctrl+[Shift+]Tab)
zh_CN: 切换窗口(&S) (Ctrl+[Shift+]Tab)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Zoom (Ctrl+plus/minus/zero)
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z) (Ctrl + +/-/0)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Alt+Fn shortcuts
zh_CN: Alt+Fn 快捷键(&A)

note: __ Options - Keys:
en: &Ctrl+Shift+letter shortcuts
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift+字母快捷键(&C)

note: __ Options - Keys: section title
en: Compose key
zh_CN: 组合按键

note: __ Options - Mouse: treeview label
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: __ Options - Mouse: panel title
en: Mouse functions
zh_CN: 鼠标功能

note: __ Options - Mouse: __ Options - Selection:
en: Cop&y on select
zh_CN: 选中后立即复制(&Y)

note: __ Options - Mouse: __ Options - Selection: __ Context menu:
en: Copy with TABs
zh_CN: 以纯文本复制（包括 &Tab）

note: __ Options - Mouse: __ Options - Selection:
en: Copy as &rich text
zh_CN: 以富文本复制(&R)

note: __ Options - Mouse: __ Options - Selection:
en: Copy as &HTML
zh_CN: 以 HTML 复制

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Clic&ks place command line cursor
zh_CN: 使用鼠标点击来定位光标(&K)

note: __ Options - Mouse: section title
en: Click actions
zh_CN: 单击动作

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Right mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: E&xtend
zh_CN: 扩展(&E)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: &Menu
zh_CN: 菜单(&M)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Ente&r
zh_CN: 回车(&E)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Middle mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: &Nothing
zh_CN: 无(&N)

note: __ Options - Mouse: section title
en: Application mouse mode
zh_CN: 应用程序鼠标模式

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Default click target
zh_CN: 默认点击目标

note: __ Options - Mouse: application mouse mode click target
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: __ Options - Mouse: application mouse mode click target
en: &Application
zh_CN: 应用程序(&A)

note: __ Options - Mouse:
en: Modifier for overriding default
zh_CN: 覆盖默认配置的修饰键

note: __ Options - Selection: treeview label
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选中

note: __ Options - Selection: panel title
en: Selection and clipboard
zh_CN: 选中字符和剪切板功能

note: __ Options - Selection:
en: Clear selection on input
zh_CN: 输入后取消选中

note: __ Options - Selection: section title
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切板

note: __ Options - Selection:
en: Trim space from selection
zh_CN: 移除不必要的空格

note: __ Options - Selection:
en: Allow setting selection
zh_CN: 允许使用 OSC 52 转义字符设置剪切板内容

note: __ Options - Selection: section title __ Options - Window: treeview label
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

note: __ Options - Selection:
en: Show size while selecting (0..12)
zh_CN: 选择时显示尺寸 (0:关闭/1-12:方位)

note: __ Options - Selection:
en: Suspend output while selecting
zh_CN: 选择时暂停屏幕输出

note: __ Options - Window: panel title
en: Window properties
zh_CN: 窗口属性

note: __ Options - Window: section title
en: Default size
zh_CN: 默认大小

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Colu&mns
zh_CN: 列数

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Ro&ws
zh_CN: 行数

note: __ Options - Window:
en: C&urrent size
zh_CN: 当前大小(&U)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Re&wrap on resize
zh_CN: 调整大小时重新折行(&W)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Scroll&back lines
zh_CN: 保存历史行数

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

note: __ Options - Window: scrollbar
en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

note: __ Options - Window: scrollbar
en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

note: __ Options - Window:
en: Modifier for scrolling
zh_CN: 用于滚动的修饰键

note: __ Options - Window:
en: &PgUp and PgDn scroll without modifier
zh_CN: 即使不按修饰键，也用 PgUp 和 PgDn 滚动

note: __ Options - Window: section title
en: UI language
zh_CN: 界面语言

note: __ Options - Terminal: treeview label
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

note: __ Options - Terminal: panel title
en: Terminal features
zh_CN: 终端特性

note: __ Options - Terminal:
en: &Type
zh_CN: 终端类型(&T)

note: __ Options - Terminal:
en: &Answerback
zh_CN: 应答(&A)

note: __ Options - Terminal: section title
en: Bell
zh_CN: 响铃

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: ► &Play
zh_CN: ► 播放(&P)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Wave
zh_CN: 声音

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Flash
zh_CN: 闪屏(&F)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Highlight in taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏高亮(&H)

note: __ Options - Terminal: bell
en: &Popup
zh_CN: 弹出(&P)

note: __ Options - Terminal: section title
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: __ Options - Terminal:
en: Prompt about running processes on &close
zh_CN: 退出时提示还在运行的进程(&C)

en: [Printing...]
zh_CN: [打印中...]

note: __ Options - Text: font chooser activation button
en: &Select...
zh_CN: 选择(&S)...

note: __ Font chooser: title bar label
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: __ Font chooser: button
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

note: __ Font chooser:
en: &Font:
zh_CN: 字体(&F)：

note: __ Font chooser:
en: Sample
zh_CN: 实例

note: __ Font chooser: text sample ("AaBbYyZz" by default)
en: Ferqœm’4€
zh_CN: ABC abc 文字实例

note: __ Font chooser: this field is only shown with FontMenu=1
en: Sc&ript:
zh_CN: 字符集：

note: __ Font chooser: this field is only shown with FontMenu=1
en: <A>Show more fonts</A>
zh_CN: <A>显示更多字体</A>

note: __ Colour chooser: title bar label
en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: B&asic colours:
zh_CN: 基本颜色(&B)：

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Custom colours:
zh_CN: 自定义颜色(&C)：

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: De&fine Custom Colours >>
zh_CN: 定义当前颜色(&F)>>

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: |S&olid
zh_CN: |纯色(&O)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Hue:
zh_CN: 色调(&H)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Sat:
zh_CN: 饱和度(&S)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Lum:
zh_CN: 亮度(&L)

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Red:
zh_CN: 红色(&R)：

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Green:
zh_CN: 绿色(&G)：

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: &Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色(&B)：

note: __ Colour chooser:
en: A&dd to Custom Colours
zh_CN: 添加到自定义颜色(&D)

note: __ Options: dialog title
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: __ Options: dialog title: "mintty <release> available (for download)"
en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: __ Context menu, session switcher ("virtual tabs") menu label
en: Session switcher
zh_CN: 切换会话

note: __ Context menu, session launcher ("virtual tabs") menu label
en: Session launcher
zh_CN: 启动会话

note: __ System menu:
en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

note: __ System menu:
en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

note: __ System menu:
en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

note: __ System menu:
en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&N)

note: __ System menu:
en: Ma&ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&X)

note: __ System menu:
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: __ System menu:
en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

note: __ System menu:
en: New &Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(&T)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy → Paste
zh_CN: 复制 → 粘贴

note: __ Context menu:
en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Log to File
zh_CN: 写入到日志文件(&L)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Character &Info
zh_CN: 字符详情(&I)

note: __ Context menu:
en: VT220 Keyboard
zh_CN: VT200 键盘

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Default Size
zh_CN: 默认大小(&D)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Scroll&bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

note: __ Context menu:
en: &Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Flip &Screen
zh_CN: 备用屏幕(&S)

note: __ System menu:
en: Copy &Title
zh_CN: 复制标题(&T)

note: __ System menu: __ Context menu:
en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

note: __ Context menu:
en: Ope&n
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as text
zh_CN: 以纯文本复制

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as RTF
zh_CN: 以 RTF 复制

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as HTML text
zh_CN: 以 HTML 文本复制

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as HTML
zh_CN: 以 HTML 复制

note: __ Context menu:
en: Copy as HTML full
zh_CN: 以 HTML 全部复制

note: __ Context menu:
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

note: __ Context menu:
en: Save as &Image
zh_CN: 保存截图(&I)

note: __ Context menu: write terminal window contents as HTML file
en: HTML Screen Dump
zh_CN: HTML 屏幕转储

note: __ Context menu: clear scrollback buffer (lines scrolled off the window)
en: Clear Scrollback
zh_CN: 清除滚动历史

note: __ Context menu: generate a TTY BRK condition (tty line interrupt)
en: Send Break
zh_CN: 发送 Break

note: __ Context menu, user commands
en: User commands
zh_CN: 用户命令

en: [NO SCROLL]
zh_CN: ［暂停滚屏］

en: [SCROLL MODE]
zh_CN: ［滚屏模式］

en: Processes are running in session:
zh_CN: 在当前会话中还运行着进程：

en: Close anyway?
zh_CN: 确认关闭？

en: Reset terminal?
zh_CN: 重置 终端？

en: Try '--help' for more information
zh_CN: 使用 --help 参数运行来了解如何使用

en: Could not load icon
zh_CN: 无法加载图标

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: [OPTION]... [ PROGRAM [ARG]... | - ]
zh_CN: [选项]... [ 程序名 [参数]... | - ]

note: __ help text (output of -H / --help), after initial line ("synopsis")
en: Start a new terminal session running the specified program or the user's shell.
    If a dash is given instead of a program, invoke the shell as a login shell.
    
    Options:
      -c, --config FILE     Load specified config file (cf. -C or -o ThemeFile)
      -e, --exec ...        Treat remaining arguments as the command to execute
      -h, --hold never|start|error|always  Keep window open after command finishes
      -p, --position X,Y    Open window at specified coordinates
      -p, --position center|left|right|top|bottom  Open window at special position
      -p, --position @N     Open window on monitor N
      -s, --size COLS,ROWS  Set screen size in characters (also COLSxROWS)
      -s, --size maxwidth|maxheight  Set max screen size in given dimension
      -t, --title TITLE     Set window title (default: the invoked command) (cf. -T)
      -w, --window normal|min|max|full|hide  Set initial window state
      -i, --icon FILE[,IX]  Load window icon from file, optionally with index
      -l, --log FILE|-      Log output to file or stdout
          --nobidi|--nortl  Disable bidi (right-to-left support)
      -o, --option OPT=VAL  Set/Override config file option with given value
      -B, --Border frame|void  Use thin/no window border
      -R, --Report s|o      Report window position (short/long) after exit
          --nopin           Make this instance not pinnable to taskbar
      -D, --daemon          Start new instance with Windows shortcut key
      -H, --help            Display help and exit
      -V, --version         Print version information and exit
    See manual page for further command line options and configuration.
zh_CN: 用于新终端会话来运行用户 shell 的指定程序。
    如果指定的程序是 dash，那么将它作为一个登陆 shell 来运行。
    
    选项：
      -c, --config FILE     加载特定的配置文件（相关选项 -C 或者 -o 主题文件）
      -e, --exec ...        将剩余参数作为命令来运行
      -h, --hold never|start|error|always  命令运行结束后维持窗口开启状态
      -p, --position X,Y    在指定屏幕坐标打开窗口
      -p, --position center|left|right|top|bottom  在特定位置打开窗口
      -p, --position @N     在第 N 个显示器打开窗口
      -s, --size COLS,ROWS  设置屏幕大小（也可以用 COLSxROWS）
      -s, --size maxwidth|maxheight  设置屏幕的最大宽度或高度
      -t, --title TITLE     设置窗口标题（默认是运行过的命令（相关选项  -T）
      -w, --window normal|min|max|full|hide  设置窗口的初始状态
      -i, --icon FILE[,IX]  从文件加载图标，图标序号可选
      -l, --log FILE|-      输出日志到文件或者标准输出
          --nobidi|--nortl  禁用 bidi（从右向左的支持）
      -o, --option OPT=VAL  用指定的值覆盖配置文件中的值
      -B, --Border frame|void  使用窗口窄边框/无边框
      -R, --Report s|o      退出后报告窗口位置信息（短/长）
          --nopin           让这个实例不能被固定在任务栏上
      -D, --daemon          使用 Win 快捷键来启动新实例
      -H, --help            显示帮助信息然后退出
      -V, --version         打印版本信息然后退出
    请查阅 man 手册了解更多命令行选项和配置相关帮助内容。

en: WSL distribution '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到 '%s' WSL 发行版

en: Duplicate option '%s'
zh_CN: 重复的选项 %s

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的选项 %s

en: Option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 %s 需要一个参数

en: Syntax error in position argument '%s'
zh_CN: position 选项的参数 '%s' 有语法错误

en: Syntax error in size argument '%s'
zh_CN: size 选项的参数 '%s' 有语法错误

en: Syntax error in geometry argument '%s'
zh_CN: geometry 选项的参数 '%s' 有语法错误

en: Mintty could not detach from caller, starting anyway
zh_CN: Mintty 不能从调用者分离，但继续启动

en: Using default title due to invalid characters in program name
zh_CN: 使用默认的标题栏文字，因为程序名中有无效字符

note: __ Options - Text: font properties information: "Leading": total line padding (see option RowSpacing), Bold/Underline modes (font or manual, see options BoldAsFont/UnderlineManual/UnderlineColour)
en: Leading: %d, Bold: %s, Underline: %s
zh_CN: 行间距：%d，粗体：%s，下划线：%s

note: __ Options - Text: font properties: value taken from font
en: font
zh_CN: 字体

note: __ Options - Text: font properties: value affected by option
en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Font not found, using system substitute
zh_CN: 找不到字体，使用系统字体替代

en: Font has limited support for character ranges
zh_CN: 字体对字符范围支持有限

en: Font installation corrupt, using system substitute
zh_CN: 字体安装错误，使用系统字体替代

en: Font does not support system locale
zh_CN: 字体不支持系统语言环境

en: There is no warranty, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 在法律许可的情况下特此明示，本软件不提供任何担保。

note: __ %s: WEBSITE (URL)
en: Please report bugs or request enhancements through the issue tracker on the mintty project page located at
    %s.
    See also the Wiki there for further hints, thanks and credits.
zh_CN: 在 mintty 项目主页的 Issues 版块反馈问题或者提交功能改进
    地址：%s
    Wiki 页面中有更多帮助、鸣谢和许可等信息。
